Site logo
Karl Olandersson Plays Standards

Order your copy now at

Karl Olandersson: trumpet and vocals
Daniel Tilling: piano
Martin Sjöstedt: bass
Mattias Puttonen: drums

1. The Groove Merchant
2. East of the Sun
3. Cochise
4. You Don't Know What Love Is
5. Stardust
6. Just Friends
7. Donna Lee
8. If I Were a Bell
9. It Might As Well Be Spring
10. Caravan
11. In a Mellow Tone
12. I Can't Get Started

0 1 2